AT&T Byron Nelson Kicks Off 35th and Final Year in Irving with Strong Field

by Dan M | Posted on Friday, March 31st, 2017


The AT&T Byron Nelson announced early commitments from 10 of the
world’s top 30 FedEx players, including world-ranked #1 Dustin Johnson
and #6 Jordan Spieth at its annual kickoff luncheon, hinting at a
strong field for the tournament’s 35th year in Irving.
2016 Champion Sergio Garcia, along with Keegan Bradley, Jason
Dufner, Matt Kuchar, Brandt Snedeker and Jimmy Walker will also tee
off at the 2017 AT&T Byron Nelson on May 15-21 at TPC Four Seasons
Resort and Club Dallas in Las Colinas.
The 2017 tournament will also feature fan-favorite activities
throughout the week including, the free Youth Clinic, the new AT&T
FanDome, the air-conditioned, family-friendly KidsZone, and more.
Once again, reserved or retired military personnel will receive
two complimentary tickets Thursday through Sunday of the tournament.
As always, kids under the age of 17 receive free admission and access
to the Autograph Zone with PGA TOUR Players.
The 2017 AT&T Byron Nelson marks the tournament’s 35th and final
year in Irving.
The 2017 AT&T Byron Nelson is May 15-21 at the TPC Four Seasons
Resort and Club Dallas in Las Colinas.


Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>